Thunder Down Under Series

The Thunder Down Under Series is run over specified race meetings during the season.
It is a point score series and drivers must participate in at least 75% of the races.

Season 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th
91/92 Eddie Cook Jnr Chris Howard Peter Williams Chris Marco Ted Alabacos
93/94       Phil Jenkins  
94/95       Phil Jenkins  
95/96         Phil Jenkins
97/98 Phil Jenkins Jason Kavanagh Peter Williams Mario Nastasi Bill Neale
98/99 Phil Jenkins Jason Kavanagh Dean Walsh Ted Alabacos Mario Nastasi
99/00 Jason Kavanagh Mario Nastasi Phil Jenkins Dean Greenham Shane Michell
00/01 Jason Kavanagh Phil Jenkins Shane Michell Ray Welsh Dean Greenham
01/02 Jason Kavanagh Shane Michell Bill Neale Phil Jenkins Dean Greenham
02/03 Jason Kavanagh Shane Michell Dean Greenham Mick May Shaun Walsh
03/04 Shaun Walsh Mick May Mario Nastasi Shane Michell Peter Milnes
04/05 Shaun Walsh Phil Jenkins Mick May Russell Hovey Kali Hovey
05/06 Shaun Walsh Andrew Howard Phil Jenkins Kali Hovey Russ Hovey
06/07 Andrew Howard Shaun Walsh Phil Jenkins Kali Hovey Rod Smith
07/08 Andrew Howard Phil Jenkins Shaun Toulmin Kali Hovey Ray Welsh
08/09 Phil Jenkins Kali Hovey Andrew Howard Ray Welsh Dean West
09/10 Dean West Kali Hovey Phil Jenkins Ray Welsh Mick May
10/11 Phil Jenkins Jason Kavanagh Kali Hovey Aaron Peel Ronnie Gilligan
11/12 Jason Kavanagh Jason May Dean West Allen Luckett Kali Hovey
12/13 Allen Luckett Kali Hovey Dean West Shannon Meakins Eddie Ivermee
13/14 Dean West Allen Luckett Phil Jenkins Shannon Meakins Kali Hovey
14/15 Dean West Shannon Meakins Kali Hovey Allen Luckett Phil Jenkins
15/16 Dean West Kali Hovey Dylan Linehan Shannon Meakins Glenn Lawless
16/17 Jason May Stan Marco Snr Jamie May Shannon Meakins  Kali Hovey
17/18 Stan Marco Snr Shannon Meakins Stan Marco Jnr Jamie May  
18/19 Shannon Meakins Stan Marco Snr Stan Marco Jnr Kali Hovey



19/20 Thomas Marco Shannon Meakins Stan Marco Jnr Stan Marco Snr Kali Hovey
Most Series – Jason Kavanagh 5